Welcome To Cream's World


Download Mixtape here: http://www.datpiff.com/gucci-mane-BHRAMA-BULL-PRODUCTIONS-GRAVITY-ENT-PRESENT-DJ-mixtape.363991.html

Mixtape Tracks

  • 1.Patra and Delus – Come Ova (@bhramabull exclusive)
  • 2.Trizzle The Hottest – Told u Before
  • 3.Tam Tam Feat. Princess – She Bad
  • 4.Chrystian – Get it In (remix) Produced by Dj Bhrama Bull)
  • 5.Kvo – Tell Me Remix
  • 6.Big Sean Feat. Mos Def Lupe Fiasco – Dont Look Down
  • 7.Max B Isaiah Toothtaker – Wave Goodbye
  • 8.Big Heff Presents Turn Up feat. Ray Cash KPT CJ Platinum Pooh Gutta EZ White Draft Pick
  • 9.Jay Dee – Fuck The Police (The J.Rocc RE-Work)
  • 10.Independant Struggle – Been Wrong
  • 11.Severe The Boss – Put Em Up
  • 12.PBZ – Bubblicous
  • 13.Ill Will Barber – Narcotics (prod by Chris Calor)
  • 14.French Montana feat. Rick Ross Lil Wayne – Pop Dat
  • 15.SpaceGhostPurrp – Bringing the Phonk
  • 16.MellowHigh – Go
  • 17.Dj Drama feat. Drake Future – We In This Bitch (PROD BY KANE BEATZ)
  • 18.Dj Sus One feat D9…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s